Change in thyroid meds

I’m glad that I didn’t have to wait for our Tues appointment in order to get my thyroid levels adjusted.  The clinic called me today and now I have a new Rx for 200 mcg.  Yay!  They are on top of things!  So hopefully that will help and I can just keep working on upping my iron.  I really need to keep on the selenium too.

So my remaining questions will be about how the implantation looks, my lower GI stuff, and my insomnia.

We have the early ultrasound this Friday morning.  I’m nervous and excited.  They are also doing another HCG, hopefully that will look okay.

So again, a short entry.  I’m really tired and plan on sleeping in tomorrow.  It is Spring Break here, so I’m going to take advantage of a slow day.

Leave a Reply

