2nd Ultrasound…heart beat!

So my back is getting better now.  Even though I have had some light pink spotting, which is probably from the Endometrin, everything was A-Ok today.  That is so, so reassuring!

I now need to make an appointment with my regular OB.  I have one more ultrasound next week and if it looks okay, then we transition out of the fertility clinic.

I can’t believe how cool it is to see a flashing heartbeat.  Amen!!!

I prayed last night, and throughout the morning.  I was alone in the ultrasound room for a while and just prayed again!  I know that it isn’t a guarantee that we will still cross the finish line, but that heart beat is pretty miraculous on its own!

Now I just need to make sure that I eat healthy and take my medicine.  I want to start doing some walks with the husband too.

Okay, not a lot of time there….but I definitely wanted to just say we had great news!

Leave a Reply

